3rd Annual EcoSikh Benefit Dinner – Sept. 7th!

Save the Date!

Mark your calendars for a night of reflection, celebration and inspiration!

Please join EcoSikh for an inspirational evening with environmental advocates, entertainers and leaders within the Sikh community. With your help, EcoSikh can grow and extend our work to help preserve theĀ earth and secure a better future for the next generation.

When

Sunday
September 7, 2014
From 5pm to 9pm

Where

University at Shady Grove Conference Center
9630 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
TEL: 301-738-6059 / 301-738-6050

Contacts

Dr. Rajwant Singh
Rajwant@aol.com – (202) 460-0630

Dimple Sandhu
Dimple_sandhu@yahoo.com – (571) 263-3947

Manranjan Singh
Mschowdhary@yahoo.com – (301) 523-3249

Meenu Nandra
Nandrameenu@gmail.com – (703) 244-2067

Gita Pabla
Gitapabla@gmail.com – (917) 226-0131

Sumeet Kaur
Program Manager – EcoSikh
sumeet.kaur@ecosikh.org – (508) 292-1769

EcoSikh Benefit Dinner 2013

EcoSikh Benefit Dinner 2012